Chief Financial Officer / Owner

Scott Shelton

Email: scott@whitlockandshelton.com

Extension: 6


Chief Executive Officer / Owner

Alvin Whitlock

Email: alvin@whitlockandshelton.com

Extension: 7


Chief Operating Officer

Misty Whitlock

Email: misty@whitlockandshelton.com

Extension: 8


Social Media / Website Coordinator

Taryn Shelton

Email: taryn@whitlockandshelton.com

Extension: 9

1055 Louisiana Ave. Shreveport LA 71101 US

 

Phone: +1.318.219.7913

FAX: +1.318.219.7914

E-mail: scott@whitlockandshellton.com

Get in Touch

STAFF CONTACT INFO

Office Staff


Accounts Payable
Kristen Davis
Email: kristen@whitlockandshelton.com
Extension: 1


Billing

Kim Solice

Email: kim@whitlockandshelton.com

Extension: 2


Project Management

Tony Carmack

Email: tony@whitlockandshelton.com

Extension: 3,1


Design

Ward Bryant

Email: ward@whitlockandshelton.com

Extension: 4


Business Development/Estimating
David Pratt
Email: david@whitlockandshelton.com
Extension: 5

Find Us